波斯旅游波斯旅游
忘记密码?

汽车接送和机场接送

预订伊朗任何类型的汽车接送和机场服务

 

您可以通过波斯旅游预订在伊朗的汽车接送服务。完整的过程在线。只需填写我们的在线表格,然后等待我们的队友安排您需要的任何东西。最后,您可以在网上支付所有费用,并把现金留在口袋里购物。
我们提供任何类型的汽车接送和机场服务。您可以通过我们的接送服务预订机场接送服务。
我们保证我们服务的最佳质量。


转账类型

转移类型
贵宾车和转乘是特殊客人的一种转乘。这种类型的转移的汽车质量和设施是一流的。豪华轿车,配备豪华设施。这种类型的转移接受敏感的乘客,例如外交官。
机场接送是波斯旅游公司提供的服务之一。只要将您的航班信息提供给我们,您就会在机场看到准备使用的机场接送服务。伊朗所有机场均可提供机场接送服务。
厢型车是小型旅游者的不错选择。我们建议10人以下小组使用这种类型的转帐。我们的普通货车是Toyota Hiace。尼斯和舒适型汽车即使长途旅行也是如此,因为座椅非常合适。
观光巴士是最大型的旅游巴士转乘。这种类型的转移适用于20至45人的大型团体。该组中有3种类型的公交车。迷你巴士可容纳20人,普通巴士可容纳45人,贵宾巴士可容纳24人。
在我们的接送服务中,轿车是最受欢迎和常规的接送类型。这种类型的接送服务适合4个人拿着小行李或2个人拿着大行李。您可以预订带或不带司机的汽车。适合短途旅行。

转让预订类型

带司机车

在这种类型的中转预订中,您将租用汽车司机。请注意,所有司机住宿和餐费都将包含在您的转账中。使用这种类型的预订,您可以自行安排或更改行程。
告诉司机您需要什么。

如果需要,此驱动程序可以说英语。请注意,它们不是指南,它们只是驱动程序。但由于他们会说英语,所以您可以与他/她更好地交流。驾驶员的语言可以更改预订价格。

无人车

在这种交通方式中,您将预订汽车,然后自己驾驶。要预订此类驾驶员,您必须具有国际驾驶执照。

根据伊朗的规定,您可以在所有道路上驾驶国际驾驶执照。因此,您只需要开车旅行,即可使用这辆车旅行。

在此类预订中,您的总付款包括汽车租赁费,汽车保险和加油。
如果您知道伊朗的道路,或者可以很好地使用GPS,则这种类型的转账可以减少您前往伊朗旅行时的转账付款。

带司机指南的汽车

司机指南是一种接送司机,可以帮助您游览旅游景点。这些司机是汽车的英文或其他语言向导。

这种传输方式非常适合现场观看日常旅行。即使是这种转账的价格也比普通司机要贵一点,但它们比您预订司机和向导便宜得多。

司机指南仅在主要的旅游城市中提供,例如伊斯法罕,德黑兰,设拉子,亚兹德和大不里士。

开启即时通讯
1
你好亲爱的
这是WhatsApp中的Persian Touring 24/7支持。
我可以帮你吗?

Persian TouringPersian Touring
Forgot password?

Car Transfer and Airport Pick up

Booking any type of car transfer and Airport Services in Iran

 

You can book your car transfer in Iran with Persian Touring. the complete process is online. Just simply fill our online form and wait for our teammate to arrange any thing you need. at last, you can pay every thing online and leave your cash in your pocket just for shopping.
We provide any type of car transfer and airport services. you can book your airport pick up or drop od with our transfer services.
We Guarantee the best quality in ur services.


Type of the Transfers

Transfer Types
VIP Cars and transfer is a type of transfer for special guests. Car quality and facilities in this type of transfer are in first class. Luxury cars with luxury facilities. This type of transfer accepts sensitive passengers such as diplomats.
Airport pickup and drop off is one of the services available in Persian Touring. just give us your flight details and you will see your ready to use airport transfer in the airport. Airport transfer is available at all airports of Iran.
Van car is a good option for the small tourist group. We suggest this type of transfer for under 10 person group. Our normal vans are Toyota Hiace. Nice and Comfort cars even for a long trip as the seats are so suitable.
Tour bus is the biggest type of touristic coach transfer. This type of transfer is suitable for large groups from 20 to 45 persons. there is 3 type of bus in this group. Mini Bus for 20 max people, Normal Bus for 45 max people and VIP Bus for 24.
Sedan Cars is the most popular and regular type of transfer in our transfer services. This type of transfer is suitable for 4 persons with small bags or 2 people with large luggage. You can book these cars with or without drivers. Good for short trips.

Transfer Booking Types

Car With Driver

In this type of transfer booking, you will hire a driver with your car. Please know all of the payments for driver accommodation and meals will include on your transfer payment. with this type of booking, you can arrange or change your trip itinerary by yourself.
just tell the driver what you need.

If you need, the drivers in this can speak the English language. Please attention, they are not a guide, they are just driver. but as they can speak the English language, you can have a better communicate with him/her. The language of drivers can make the change in booking price.

Car Without Driver

In this type of transfer, you will book a car and you will drive it by yourself. for booking this type of driver, you must have an international driving license.

In Iran rules, you can drive with your international driving license in all roads. So you just need a car and trip itinerary to use this car for a nice trip.

In this type of booking, your total payment includes Car hiring fee, Car Insurance, and Fuel.
If you know Iran roads or you can use GPS very well, this type of transfer can decrease your payment for transfer in your trip to Iran.

Car with Driver Guide

Driver guides is a type of transfer drivers that can help you for visiting the touristic sites. These drivers are an English or other languages guide with the cars.

This type of transfer is so good for site seeing daily tours. Even the price of this transfer is a bit more than a normal driver, they are so cheaper than that you book a driver and a guide.

Driver guides is available in just major touristic cites such as Isfahan, Tehran, Shiraz, Yazd and Tabriz.