波斯旅游波斯旅游
忘记密码?

波斯奇观

, 伊朗
10
40

可用的旅游
每位成人

卖光了

超人

波斯奇观有10天的历史。生活在文化中。波斯土地的奇观。然后进行一次梦想与美丽之旅。伊朗拥有长达7000年的文化。文明的文化,卓越的建筑,原始人和特殊的视野。

行程行程:

第一天–德黑兰

 

到达机场并与向导一起参观。入住酒店,然后前往德黑兰。伊朗首都。在德黑兰,第一天我们将参观Golestan宫,珠宝博物馆和地毯博物馆。

第二天–德黑兰

 

在第二天,您将继续访问德黑兰。我们要去米拉德大厦(Milad Tower),它是伊朗最高的大厦,在世界上排名第五。从Milad塔顶参观德黑兰,感受这座美丽的城市。参观建筑杰作Niyavaran Palace,继续我们的德黑兰之旅。之后,我们会更高。在德黑兰的顶部,被称为Bam-e德黑兰。我们可以在晚上访问德黑兰,并在第二天结束时使用Tochal Telekabin。

第三天–德黑兰,设拉子

 

第三天早上飞往设拉子。入住酒店,然后前往爱,生命和艺术之城。设拉子之旅将从纳伦吉斯坦·加瓦姆博物馆和花园开始。之后,我们将前往Karim Khan城堡。我们将在Shazdeh餐厅享用带有现场传统音乐的午餐。在这家餐厅度过快乐的时光后,我们将参观瓦基尔清真寺和巴斯。在这个建筑杰作中待了几个小时后,我们晚上可以参观著名的恋人城市。

第四天–设拉子

 

我们经过一个美好的夜晚后在酒店醒来,开始了第四天的工作。早餐后,我们将前往Eram花园。位于伊朗的联合国教科文组织遗址之一。之后,我们将参观莎·谢拉格(Shah Cheragh)圣地。伊朗5大圣地之一。然后我们去另一个清真寺Nasir -ol- Molk Mosque。这是我们的上午课程,我们下午有空闲时间。我们将转移到Vakil集市,并有空闲时间购物。

第五天–亚兹德设拉子

 

第5天是历史纪念日。我们将参观历史上最伟大的帝国。首先,我们将参观Naghshe Rajab和Naghshe Rostam墓。然后进行为期半天的游览波斯波利斯站点(Takhte Jamshid)。波斯波利斯(Perspolice)是大流士的宫殿,也是2500年前的伊朗首都。我们还参观帕萨尔加德墓。居鲁士大帝墓。我们在具有传统和历史环境的Takht-e Jamshid餐厅吃午餐。我们的设拉子之旅将在这里结束,我们将转移至亚兹德。 Windcatcher市。我们有一些休息时间,然后我们去参观Amir Chakhmagh Complex。我们有一些空闲时间在这里购物。购物后,我们去了Ganjali Khan餐厅享用梦幻晚餐。

第六天–亚兹德,奈恩,伊斯法罕

 

我们从Jameh Mosque开始第六天。参观完该地区之后,我们将参观琐罗亚斯德教的火神庙。世界上最伟大的火神庙之一。我们将继续在沉默之塔墓地及其他传统景点和捕风者中进行游览。捕风者之后,我们将参观埃斯坎达监狱。我们为期1天的亚兹德之旅在这里结束,我们将前往纳因。亚兹德(Yazd)的历史名城到伊斯法罕(Esfahan)路。我们在纳因(Na'in)吃午餐,并参观Karvansara Abbasi。纳因(Na'in)的传统大篷车我们还可以参观Na'in的Jameh清真寺。在纳因(Na'in)短暂游览之后,我们继续前往埃斯法罕(Esfahan)。

第七天–伊斯法罕

 

我们从埃斯法罕出发的第7天开始。文化之城。现场文化。我们开始在Emam广场进行Esfahan之旅。伊朗著名的联合国教科文组织遗址之一。我们有时间购物。在伊玛目广场,我们参观阿里·卡普皇宫和谢赫·洛特福拉清真寺。我们要去伊玛目广场旁的谢赫尔·索顿宫。伊朗的另一项建筑杰作。我们在Naghshe Jahan传统餐厅吃晚餐。晚餐后,我们将参观Zayanderud河2桥。 Si o Se Pol桥和Khaju桥。我们将参观Vank大教堂和博物馆。在第7天结束时,我们将参观位于伊斯法罕市的另一个Zoroastrians火庙。

第八天–伊斯法罕

 

我们从第8天开始吃美味的早餐。我们通过参观Jameh清真寺开始我们在Esfahan之旅的第二天。参观Jameh清真寺之后,我们将去做梦。一个奇迹。或更好的方式是魔术。我们将去拜访Monar Jonban。两个尖塔在颤抖!清洁眼睛,然后再次观看。他们真的在发抖。在这个仙境之后,我们将在Shahrzad传统餐厅里吃午餐。下午,我们将参观地毯车间。阿里·库里汗浴场是我们的下一个目的地。之后,我们将前往Zoorkhaneh参观伊朗的古代运动。吃晚饭,我们去了埃斯法罕山顶。在Soffe山顶和Zagros餐厅,我们吃晚餐并参观Esfahan晚上。

第09天–喀山阿卜耶涅

 

在第9天,我们将参观Abyaneh村和Kashan市。阿布亚涅(Abyaneh)是一个传统村落,人文荟萃,文化非常独特。在阿巴耶内(Abyaneh)进行为期半天的旅行,午餐后,我们将转移至喀山。我们参观喀山的Fin花园和巴斯。我们还参观了布劳耶迪历史故居。我们有一些空闲时间在喀山购物,然后转移回埃斯法罕。

第十天–转回

 

在第10天,我们退房并转乘伊玛目霍梅尼机场,搭乘b班航班

开启即时通讯
1
你好亲爱的
这是WhatsApp中的Persian Touring 24/7支持。
我可以帮你吗?

Persian TouringPersian Touring
Forgot password?

Wonders of Persia

  • Wonder of Persia
  • Wonder of Persia
  • Wonder of Persia
  • Wonder of Persia
  • Wonder of Persia
  • Wonder of Persia
  • Wonder of Persia
  • Wonder of Persia
  • Wonder of Persia
  • Wonder of Persia
  • Wonder of Persia
  • Wonder of Persia
  • Wonder of Persia
  • Wonder of Persia
  • Wonder of Persia
  • Wonder of Persia
  • Wonder of Persia
  • Wonder of Persia
  • Wonder of Persia
  • Wonder of Persia
  • Wonder of Persia
  • Wonder of Persia
  • Wonder of Persia
  • Wonder of Persia
  • Wonder of Persia
  • Wonder of Persia
  • Wonder of Persia
  • Wonder of Persia
  • Wonder of Persia
  • Wonder of Persia
  • Wonder of Persia
  • Wonder of Persia
  • Wonder of Persia
  • Wonder of Persia
  • Wonder of Persia
  • Wonder of Persia
  • Wonder of Persia
  • Wonder of Persia
  • Wonder of Persia
  • Wonder of Persia
  • Wonder of Persia
  • Wonder of Persia
  • Wonder of Persia
  • Wonder of Persia
  • Wonder of Persia
  • Wonder of Persia
  • Wonder of Persia
  • Wonder of Persia
Abadan, Iran
10
40
1220$

English Commentary Tour

Discover the Eternal City's main highlights on a full-day guided tour and enjoy a typical lunch in a traditional restaurant.
8:30 AM

1220$
per adult

Sold Out

Exceed Persons

Wonders of Persia

Wonders of Persia, 10 days live in history. live in the culture. wonders of Persian land. a tour then lands of dreams and beauty. Iran has a culture with up to 7000 years old. A civilized culture, exceptional architecture, original people and special vision.

Day 01 – Tehran

arrival in airport and visit with the guide. check in the hotel and then going to visit Tehran. the capital of Iran. in Tehran, we visit Golestan Palace, Jewelry Museum and Carpet Museum at first day.

Day 02 – Tehran

at day 2 you will continue to visit Tehran. we going to Milad Tower, the tallest tower of Iran and 5th in the world. visit the Tehran from the top of Milad Tower and feel this nice city. continue our Tehran tour by visiting an architectural masterpiece, the Niyavaran Palace. after that, we going higher. in the top of Tehran where called Bam-e Tehran. We can visit Tehran night and use Tochal Telekabin at the end of 2nd day.

Day 03 – Tehran, Shiraz

Flight to Shiraz on the morning of the 3rd day. check in the hotel and then going to visit the city of Love, Life, and Art. Shiraz tour starts with Narenjestan Ghavam Museum and Garden. after that, we going to Karim Khan Citadel. We will eat lunch in Shazdeh restaurant with live traditional music. After some nice time in this restaurant, we going to visit Vakil Mosque and Bath. After some hours in this architectural masterpiece, we can visit the city of Famous Lovers at night.

Day 04 – Shiraz

we wake up in the hotel after a nice night and start day 4. after breakfast we will go to Eram Garden. one of the UNESCO site located in Iran. after that, we visit the Shah Cheragh holy shrine. one of the top 5 Iran holy shrines. and then we going to another mosque called Nasir -ol- Molk Mosque. this is our morning program and we have free time in the afternoon. we will transfer to Vakil Bazaar and have free time for shopping.

Day 05 – Shiraz, Yazd

day 5 is history day. we going to visit the greatest imperial of history. at first, we will visit Rock Tomb of Naghshe Rajab and Naghshe Rostam. and then visit the Persepolis site ( Takhte Jamshid ) in a half day tour. Perspolice is the palace of Great Darius and the capital of Iran in 2500 years ago. we also visit Pasargad Tomb. the Great Cyrus tomb. we eat lunch in Takht-e Jamshid restaurant, with a traditional and historical environment. our Shiraz tour will finish here and we will transfer to the Yazd. the city of Windcatcher. we have some rest time and then we going to visit Amir Chakhmagh Complex. we have some free time for shopping here. after shopping, we going to Ganjali Khan restaurant for a dream dinner.

Day 06 – Yazd, Nain, Isfahan

We start day 6 with Jameh Mosque. after visiting this area we going to visit Zoroastrian Fire Temple. one of the greatest fire temple of the world. we continue our tour in Tower of Silence Burial Grounds and other traditional places and Windcatchers. after Windcatchers we going to visit Eskandar Prison. our 1 day Yazd tour finishes here and we going to Na’in. a historical town in Yazd to Esfahan road. we eat lunch in Na’in and visit Karvansara Abbasi. a traditional caravan-serai in Na’in. we also can visit Jameh Mosque in Na’in. after a short tour in Na’in, we continue our way to Esfahan.

Day 07 – Isfahan

we start day 7 in Esfahan. the city of culture. a live culture. we start Esfahan tour in Emam Square. one of the famous UNESCO site of Iran. we have time for shopping. in Imam  Square we visit Ali Qapu Palace and Sheikh Lotfollah Mosque. We going to Chehel Soton Palace beside of Imam Square. another architectural masterpiece of Iran. we eat dinner in Naghshe Jahan traditional restaurant. after dinner, we going to visit 2 bridge of Zayanderud River. Si o Se Pol Bridge and Khaju Bridge. we will visit Vank Cathedral and Museum. at the end of day 7, we going to visit another Zoroastrians Fire Temple located in Esfahan City.

Day 08 – Isfahan

We eat a nice breakfast at the start of day 8. we start our 2nd day in Esfahan tour by visiting Jameh Mosque. after this Islamic mosque, we going to visit a special mountain. the Atashgah mountain. a Zoroastrians Fire Temple located at the top of this mountain. one of the oldest fire temple of the world. after visiting Atashgah we going to visit a dream. a wonder. or in a better way, a magic. we going to visit Monar Jonban. two minarets that shaking!! clean your eyes and watch again. they are really shaking. after this wonderland, we going to eat lunch in Shahrzad traditional restaurant. in afternoon we will visit Carpet workshop. Ali Quli Khan Bath is our next destination. after that, we going to Zoorkhaneh for visiting the ancient sport of Iran. for dinner, we going to the top of Esfahan. in the top of Soffe mountain and in Zagros restaurant we eat dinner and visit Esfahan night.

Day 09 – Abyaneh, Kashan

At day 9 we going to visit Abyaneh Village and Kashan City. Abyaneh is a traditional village with nice people and very very unique culture. a half day tour in Abyaneh and after lunch, we will transfer to Kashan. we visit Fin Garden and Bath in Kashan. we also visit Broujerdi historical house. we have some free time for shopping in Kashan and then transfer back to Esfahan.

Day 10 – Transfer Back

At day 10 we check out hotel and transfer to Imam Khomeini AirPort for flight b